ChrIstmas CD Release!

I know, I know…we’ve just gotten past Labor Day and you’re hearing from me about Christmas? But I want you to be in the know…I’m so excited to share with you that my friends and I have just finished in the studio and my new CD “Simply Christmas” will soon be here!
Middle Georgia ladies, please help me celebrate with a Ladies Night Out and CD Release on Thursday, October 27 at the beautiful, new Pierce Chapel at Wesleyan College. Cost is $20 and includes music, merriment, munchies and your very own CD!  Register here: Christmas with Connie & Friends! For my friends far away, the CD will be available soon at iTunes and on my website, conniecarey.com.

christmas with Connie & FriendsMy talented friends, Dan Darden (guitar/vocals), Katie Trotter (violin), Sandra Chandler (piano) and Bruce Mercer (vocals) have joined me for some of the very best Christmas classics in a fresh new way and I’ll be sharing tastes from our rehearsals and studio time in the weeks to come.
In the meantime, here’s a little peek into a fun rehearsal of “Sleigh Ride” with dear college friend Sandra Chandler.  Enjoy!

 

And don’t forget to register…it wouldn’t be the same without you!

3 thoughts on “ChrIstmas CD Release!

Leave a Reply

