Double Launch!

I’m excited to share with you two events in my life that are both happening in August!

1. My new book, “Falling Up: Lessons Learned on the Way Down” will be released and available on Amazon August 8.

2.   I’ll be competing at the International Speech Contest sponsored by Toastmasters, International in Malaysia later in the month.

So, if you’re in the Middle Georgia area on August 7, please join me for a “Double Launch”!

I’ll be sharing my two short talks that I will present at the upcoming contest and sharing the story behind my book, which will be available that evening.  And of course, there has to be a little music sprinkled in!  It’ll be an evening of music, humor and inspiration!

I’d be delighted to see you!  See the scoop below.  And bring a friend…just give me a shout back by July 31 if you plan to attend (info@conniecarey.com).


Double Launch Release InvitationV3

2 thoughts on “Double Launch!

Leave a Reply

