CD Now Available Online!

Just in time for Christmas!

Simply Instrumental

After many months of loving work and collaboration, I am so pleased to announce the release of my first CD project:  “Simply Instrumental.”

It’s your turn to unwind!  This intimate collection of contemporary praise songs and classic hymns of faith woven with piano, flute and soothing violin, makes a perfect companion for peaceful moments of meditation and reflection.

Available online at http://www.conniecarey.com/CD.html

 

This intimate collection of contemporary praise songs and classic hymns of faith, woven with piano, flute and soothing violin, makes a perfect companion for peaceful moments of 
meditation and reflection

3 thoughts on “CD Now Available Online!

  1. Guess what I’mistening to right now!!!!!!!!! I’m still reeling from Thursady night!!! I am so blessed to have you as my friend, “little sister”, and niece!!!! I love you with all my heart!!!
    Lynne

    Like

  2. Pingback: 42 Years Later…Thanks | The Official Blog of Connie Carey

Leave a Reply

